guide me when im wrong

i feel so fucking wrong, in a world with no air
i cant get up, im just sitting here and stare
i want to bee in a world, with colour and light
i feel so fucking wrong, and nothing feels right
i dont want to be here, were its cold and im alone
there´s nothing in my body, just a heart made of stone
i got to kill my self, to get out of this place
i can also se the light, if i can see your face
but everything is wrong, and i dont feel good
i want you back in life, to the place you once stood
now fuck this shit, and take me back where i belong
i describe all my feeling, in this litle song..
                      
                                                                     
/ taget ur hjärtat en mörk kväll..   
             

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0